Staff
Position Name Email
Band Director Rob Stegeman director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director Chris Grissam cgris1982@gmail.com
FHN Band Booters
Position Name Email
President Kate Statzer president@fhnbands.com
Vice President Rex Anderson vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Jamie Scott treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Colleen Chruma secretary@fhnbands.com
Symphonic and Concert Band Anita Karase symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Stefanie Fairless jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Sheila Murray guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/Visual /Maintenance Jim Karase pit@fhnbands.com
Trivia Stefanie Fairless trivia@fhnbands.com
Forms Leslie Scott forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Kimberly Kilen bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Susan Moore uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Liaison Kristi Gordon middleschool@fhnbands.com
Senior Committee Misty Bradbury seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Cathy Hargrove eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Mentors Kristi Gordon mentors@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Rachel Anderson fundraising@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Scott Kolath familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos/Promo Items Lorna VarVera logos@fhnbands.com
Scrip Sherri Brown scrip@fhnbands.com
Overnight Stacey Sickendick overnight@fhnbands.com
Sponsorships Karen Basford sponsorknightpride@fhnbands.com
Alumni Char Helmick alumni@fhnbands.com
Percussion Jenn Rogers percussion@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion Karen Basford musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Art In Motion Rex Anderson artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions Shannon Turek concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Cathy Boenitz webmaster@fhnbands.com
Breakfast with Santa Shannon Turek bws@fhnbands.com

FHNBB By-Laws 

 

Rob Stegeman

Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471
director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com
Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Robert Stegeman. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.