Staff

Position Name Email
Band Director Rob Stegeman director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director Megan Hamilton megan.hamilton789@gmail.com

FHN Band Boosters

Position Name Email
President Kate Statzer President@fhnbands.com
Vice President Anita Karase Vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Jamie Scott Treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Colleen Chruma Secretary@fhnbands.com
Symphonic & Concert Band Kathy Ludwig Symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Shelly Miller Jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Sheila Murray Guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/Visual/Maintenance Jim Karase Pit@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Christie Kolath Trivia@fhnbands.com
Forms Leslie Scott Forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Kimberly Kilen Bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Debbie Winkle Uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Kristi Gordon Middleschool@fhnbands.com
Seniors TBD Seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Cathy Hargrove Eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Rachel Anderson Fundraising@fhnbands.com
Snow Cone Booth Leslie Weinstock SnowCones@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Liz Schmidt Familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos Lorna VarVera Logos@fhnbands.com
Overnight Emily Hood Overnight@fhnbands.com
Scrip Sherri Brown Scrip@fhnbands.com
Alumni Kristi Gordon Alumni@fhnbands.com
Sponsorships TBD SponsorKnightpride@fhnbands.com
Mentors Kristi Gordon Mentors@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion Stefanie Fairless Musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Art In Motion Rex Anderson Artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions Sarah Kearney Concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Scott Kolath Webmaster@fhnbands.com
Percussion Jenn Rogers percussion@fhnbands.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Kristi Gordon Vdayassembly@fhnbands.com
Winter Dinner & Dance/social Anita Karase Wintersocial@fhnbands.com

FHNBB By-Laws

Rob Stegeman
Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471

 

director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com

 

Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Robert Stegeman. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.