Francis Howell North Bands
It's a great day to be a Knight!

About Us

 Staff
Position Name Phone Email
Band Director Rob Stegeman director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director John Miller (636) 328-4451 jmiller@turnkeytec.com
Percussion Instructor Jerry Mazzuca percussion@fhnbands.com
Front Ensemble Instructor Katie Busby frontEnsemble@fhnbands.com
Woodwinds Instructor MJ Orf woodwinds@fhnbands.com
Brass Instructor Aaron Robertson brass@fhnbands.com
Low Brass Instructor lowbrass@fhnbands.com
 FHN Band Boosters
Position Name Phone Email
President Kelly Bogda (636) 284-7287 president@fhnbands.com
Vice President Susan Denno (636) 219-5598 vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Carolyn Witte treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Lorie Busby (636) 448-8959 secretary@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Bob Busby (636) 448-8959 webmaster@fhnbands.com
Symphonic and Concert Band Open symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Guy Argent (314) 640-5686 jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Parent Mindy Chaney and Nichole Heine (636) 233-2820 guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/ Visual /Maintenance Committee Jay Witte pit@fhnbands.com
Pit/ Visual /Maintenance Committee Chris Weaver (314) 477-2870 pit2@fhnbands.com
Pit/ Visual /Maintenance Committee John Myers pit3@fhnbands.com
Band Banquet/Social/Historian Donna Alvarez historian@fhnbands.com
Band Forms Colleen Chruma (636) 724-1606 forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Misty Bradbury (636) 288-7355 bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Chair Debbie Winkle (636) 219-5598 uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Liaison Chair Amy Prinster (314) 606-9846 middleschool@fhnbands.com
Senior Committee Chair Craig and Lynette Hoffman seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Emily Weaver (314) 283-3502 eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Kristi Gordon (314) 477-1681 eventsupport2@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Judi Rhomberg eventsupport3@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Wendy Sood (314) 496-9664 eventsupport4@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Committee Chair Emily Weaver (314) 283-3502 fundraising@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Scott Kolath familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos/Promo Items Chair Kristi Gordon (314) 477-1681 logos@fhnbands.com
Scrip Chair Mindy Chaney (636) 233-2820 scrip@fhnbands.com
Overnight Trip Tracy Hansen (636) 262-7980 overnight@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Committee Chair Ashley Rehm (636) 795-9925 trivianight@fhnbands.com
Programs Craig Slaughter (314) 308-9701 programs@fhnbands.com
Concessions Craig and Lynette Hoffman concessions@fhnbands.com

 


 

Rob Stegeman

Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471
director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com
Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Robert Stegeman. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.