Francis Howell North Bands
It's a great day to be a Knight!

About Us

 Staff
Position Name Phone Email
Band Director Rob Stegeman director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director John Miller (636) 328-4451 jmiller@turnkeytec.com
Percussion Director Mark Ishman percussion@fhnbands.com
Front Ensemble Tech Katie Busby frontEnsemble@fhnbands.com
Front Ensemble Tech August Wise frontEnsemble2@fhnbands.com
Battery Caption Head Herrie Pullom battery@fhnbands.com
Battery Tech Derek Kelly battery2@fhnbands.com
Battery Tech Brian Hinkle battery3@fhnbands.com
Woodwinds Instructor woodwinds@fhnbands.com
Brass Instructor brass@fhnbands.com
Low Brass Instructor lowbrass@fhnbands.com
 FHN Band Boosters
Position Name Phone Email
President Emily Weaver (314) 283-3502 president@fhnbands.com
Vice President Sherri Brown vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Wayne Prinster treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Char Helmick secretary@fhnbands.com
Symphonic and Concert Band Stefanie Fairless symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Guy Argent (314) 303-0178 jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Parent Debbie Winkle (636) 219-5598 guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/ Visual /Maintenance Chip Crow pit@fhnbands.com
Band Banquet/Social/Historian Tammy Siem (636) 284-9699 historian@fhnbands.com
Band Forms Colleen Chruma (636) 515-8823 forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Misty Bradbury
Julie Perry
(636) 288-7355 bandcamp@fhnbands.com
bandcamp2@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Kate Statzer uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Liaison Amy Prinster middleschool@fhnbands.com
Senior Committee Janet Schneider  (314) 302-1108 seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Christy Kolath eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Event Support Team Kristi Gordon eventsupport2@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Vicky Balleydier fundraising@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Scott Kolath  (314) 280-7077 familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos/Promo Items Anne Perry  (314) 277-8251 logos@fhnbands.com
Scrip Matt Temper  (314) 602-6994 scrip@fhnbands.com
Overnight Trip Tracy Hansen (636) 262-7980 overnight@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Cynthia Brewer trivia@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion Kelly Bogda musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions Dan Moore  (314) 619-3223 concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Chris Weaver webmaster@fhnbands.com

 


 

Rob Stegeman

Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471
director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com
Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Robert Stegeman. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.