2024-2025 Booster Committee Contacts

 

Group Position Chair Email
Leadership President Phil Taylor president@fhnbands.com
Leadership Vice President Christine Murphy vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Leadership Secretary Tricia Lee secretary@fhnbands.com
Leadership Treasurer Wayne Prinster treasurer@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Alumni Rex Anderson alumni@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Art In Motion Kelly McClure Farris artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Band Camp Amanda Taylor bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Registration Amy Prinster registration@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Event Support Chris Foster eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Guard Victoria Houdeshell
Jimmel Fleming
guard@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Middle School Regina Digar middleschool@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Music In Motion Amy Prinster musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Seniors Regina Digar
Amanda Taylor
John Dammery
seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Planning Social (Banquet and Winter Dance) Amanda Taylor
Sally Seibert
social@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Sponsorships Mike Frankland sponsorknightpride@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Family Arena Shannon Schmitt familyarena@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Fundraising OPEN fundraising@fhnbands.com
Fundraising RaiseRight Rachel Anderson scrip@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Trivia Night Amy Prinster
Jen Gibson
trivia@fhnbands.com
Logistics Pit / Visual / Transportation Jeremy Baustain
Chris Coffmann
Patrick Murphy
pit@fhnbands.com
Logistics Uniforms Valerie Anderson
Ronda Metzger
uniforms@fhnbands.com
Logistics Merchandise Drew Anderson merch@fhnbands.com
Media Media Team Mike Frankland media@fhnbands.com
Media Webmaster Mike Frankland webmaster@fhnbands.com