Staff

Position Name Email
Band Director Rob Stegeman director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director Megan Hamilton

FHN Band Boosters

Position Name Email
President Kristi Gordon President@fhnbands.com
Vice President Anita Dupree Vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Kate Statzer Treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Rachel Anderson Secretary@fhnbands.com
Symphonic & Concert Band Kathy Ludwig Symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Shelly Miller Jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Erica O’Connor & Christie Kolath Guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/Visual/Maintenance Ed Cuneo Pit@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Christie Kolath Trivia@fhnbands.com
Forms Colleen Chruma Forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Patti Kehoe Bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Rachael Woerther Uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Regina Digar Middleschool@fhnbands.com
Seniors Cathy Hargrove Seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Rex Anderson Eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Karen Reiken Fundraising@fhnbands.com
Snow Cone Booth Melissa Clark SnowCones@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Liz Schmidt Familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos Lisa Vandyne Logos@fhnbands.com
Overnight Emily Hood Overnight@fhnbands.com
Scrip Rebecca Pillsbury Scrip@fhnbands.com
Alumni Kristi Gordon Alumni@fhnbands.com
Sponsorships Kate Statzer SponsorKnightpride@fhnbands.com
Mentors Regina Digar Mentors@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion Stefanie Fairless Musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Art In Motion Amy Prinster Artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions Kristi Gordon Concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Scott Kolath Webmaster@fhnbands.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Kristi Gordon Vdayassembly@fhnbands.com
Winter Dinner & Dance/social Anita Dupree Wintersocial@fhnbands.com

FHNBB By-Laws

Rob Stegeman
Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471
director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com
Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Robert Stegeman. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.