Staff

Position Name Email
Band Director Ryan Curtis director@fhnbands.com
Guard Director Brady Eaton

FHN Band Boosters

Position Name Email
President Kate Stazer President@fhnbands.com
Vice President Tracy Bland Vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Kim Curtis Treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Rachel Anderson Secretary@fhnbands.com
Symphonic & Concert Band Kathy Ludwig Symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Christina Selvaggio Jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard Erica O’Connor & Christie Kolath Guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/Visual/Maintenance Aaron Addison Pit@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Rex Anderson Trivia@fhnbands.com
Forms Colleen Chruma Forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Patti Kehoe Bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Jennifer Dettwiler Uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Regina Digar Middleschool@fhnbands.com
Seniors Cathy Landwehr Seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Shannon Turek Eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Rachel Anderson Fundraising@fhnbands.com
Snow Cone Booth Melissa Clark SnowCones@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Liz Schmidt Familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos Lisa Vandyne Logos@fhnbands.com
Overnight Emily Hood Overnight@fhnbands.com
Scrip Rebecca Pillsbury Scrip@fhnbands.com
Alumni Rex Anderson Alumni@fhnbands.com
Sponsorships Kate Statzer SponsorKnightpride@fhnbands.com
Mentors Regina Digar Mentors@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion Dana Fox Musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Art In Motion Artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions Concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Scott Kolath Webmaster@fhnbands.com
Veteran’s Day Assembly Kristi Gordon Vdayassembly@fhnbands.com
Social (band Dinner/Dance and end of year Banquet) Sue Cunningham social@fhnband.com

FHNBB By-Laws

Ryan Curtis
Band Director
2549 Hackmann Rd, St. Charles, MO. 63303-5471
director@fhnbands.com
(636) 851-5078
http://www.fhnbands.com
Welcome to the Home of the Francis Howell North Bands. The head band director is Mr. Ryan Curtis. We look forward to watching your students grow and progress as musician/performers.