Booster Committee Contacts

 

 

FHN Band Boosters – Committee Contacts

Position Name Email
President Rex Anderson President@fhnbands.com
Vice President Christine Murphy Vicepresident@fhnbands.com
Treasurer Liz Schmidt Treasurer@fhnbands.com
Secretary Lisa VanDyne Secretary@fhnbands.com
Wind Ensemble & Concert Band Kathy Ludwig Symphonic@fhnbands.com
Jazz Band Kim Curtis Jazz@fhnbands.com
Guard LaWanda Brewer / Missy Clark Guard@fhnbands.com
Pit/Visual/Maintenance Aaron Addison Pit@fhnbands.com
Trivia Night Rachel Anderson Trivia@fhnbands.com
Forms Amy Prinster Forms@fhnbands.com
Band Camp Amanda Taylor Bandcamp@fhnbands.com
Uniforms Jennifer Dettwiler Uniforms@fhnbands.com
Middle School Regina Digar Middleschool@fhnbands.com
Seniors LaWanda Brewer Seniors@fhnbands.com
Event Support Chris Foster Eventsupport@fhnbands.com
Fundraising Rachel Anderson Fundraising@fhnbands.com
Snow Cone Booth Melissa Clark SnowCones@fhnbands.com
Family Arena Shannon Schmitt Familyarena@fhnbands.com
Logos Lisa Vandyne Logos@fhnbands.com
Overnight N/A Overnight@fhnbands.com
RaiseRight Rachel Anderson Scrip@fhnbands.com
Alumni Rex Anderson Alumni@fhnbands.com
Sponsorships Mike Frankland sponsorknightpride@fhnbands.com
Music In Motion N/A Musicinmotion@fhnbands.com
Art In Motion N/A Artinmotion@fhnbands.com
Concessions N/A Concessions@fhnbands.com
Webmaster Kim Curtis Webmaster@fhnbands.com
Social (band Dinner/Dance and end of year Banquet) OPEN social@fhnbands.com
Media Team Mike Frankland media@fhnbands.com